Ota yhteyttä

Niittytaival 13

Star IT Oy

Niittytaival 13
02200 Espoo

Puh. +358 9 4257 8220
Sähköposti info@starit.fi

Laskutus

  • Verkkolaskut:
  • OVT: 003724100428
  • Operaattori: Maventa (003721291126)
  •  
  • Paperilaskut:
  • Star IT Oy
  • PL 586
  • 00063 LASKUNET
  •  
  • Sähköpostilaskut:
  • 24100428@scan.netvisor.fi

Ota yhteyttä

Sami Korpi

sami.korpi@starit.fi
+358 40 566 2294

 

Tuomas Lahnalampi

tuomas.lahnalampi@starit.fi
+358 44 599 1240

Mika Salmi

mika.salmi@starit.fi
+358 44 714 7433

Ville Kokkila

ville.kokkila@starit.fi
+358 40 720 4392

Marko Leino

marko.leino@starit.fi
+358 40 865 5898

Tomi Honkaniemi

tomi.honkaniemi@starit.fi
+358 40 860 9411

Marko Mylläri

marko.myllari@starit.fi
+358 40 860 9406

Iiro Sorvali

iiro.sorvali@starit.fi
+358 50 377 6202

Kaarlo Vapaaoksa

kaarlo.vapaaoksa@starit.fi
+358 40 500 5657

Markus Nousiainen

markus.nousiainen@starit.fi
+358 40 455 4432

Service Desk

servicedesk@starit.fi
+358 9 4257 8220

Sinä ?

rekry@starit.fi