Ota yhteyttä

Niittytaival 13

Star IT Oy

Niittytaival 13
02200 Espoo

Puh. +358 9 4257 8220
Sähköposti info@starit.fi

Laskutus

  • Verkkolaskut:
  • OVT: 003724100428
  • Operaattori: Maventa (003721291126)
  •  
  • Paperilaskut:
  • Star IT Oy
  • PL 586
  • 00063 LASKUNET
  •  
  • Sähköpostilaskut:
  • 24100428@scan.netvisor.fi

Ota yhteyttä

Sami Korpi

sami.korpi@starit.fi
+358 40 566 2294

 

Tuomas Lahnalampi

tuomas.lahnalampi@starit.fi

Mika Salmi

mika.salmi@starit.fi

Ville Kokkila

ville.kokkila@starit.fi

Tomi Honkaniemi

tomi.honkaniemi@starit.fi

Iiro Sorvali

iiro.sorvali@starit.fi
+358 50 377 6202

Kaarlo Vapaaoksa

kaarlo.vapaaoksa@starit.fi

Markus Nousiainen

markus.nousiainen@starit.fi

Lassi Laine

lassi.laine@starit.fi

Tiina Immonen

tiina.immonen@starit.fi
+358 40 552 8329

Joni Helenius

joni.helenius@starit.fi

Sinä ?

rekry@starit.fi

Servicedesk 08-17

servicedesk@starit.fi
+358 9 4257 8220

24/7 tuki

servicedesk@starit.fi
Tiedät numeron, jos teillä on tämä palvelu.