Contact us

Put Address Here

Star IT Oy

Niittytaival 13
02200 Espoo
Finland
VAT: FI24100428

Phone +358 9 4257 8220
Email info@starit.fi

BILLING INFORMATION

  • OVT: 003724100428
  • Operaattori: Maventa (003721291126)
  •  
  • Printed billing information:
  • Star IT Oy
  • PL 586
  • 00063 LASKUNET
  •  
  • E-mail billing information:
  • 24100428@scan.netvisor.fi

Contact us

Sami Korpi

CEO
sami.korpi@starit.fi
+358 40 566 2294

Tuomas Lahnalampi

tuomas.lahnalampi@starit.fi

Mika Salmi

mika.salmi@starit.fi

Ville Kokkila

ville.kokkila@starit.fi

Tomi Honkaniemi

tomi.honkaniemi@starit.fi

Iiro Sorvali

Service Manager
iiro.sorvali@starit.fi
+358 50 377 6202

Kaarlo Vapaaoksa

kaarlo.vapaaoksa@starit.fi

Markus Nousiainen

markus.nousiainen@starit.fi

Lassi Laine

lassi.laine@starit.fi

Tiina Immonen

Sales
tiina.immonen@starit.fi
+358 40 552 8329

Jari Leppänen

jari.leppanen@starit.fi

Heimo Kaukonen

heimo.kaukonen@starit.fi

You?

rekry@starit.fi

Service Desk 08-17

servicedesk@starit.fi
+358 9 4257 8220